1. Aries :
Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and spans from 0° to 30°. It represents new beginnings, initiative, leadership, and a pioneering spirit.

2. Taurus :
Taurus spans from 30° to 60° and symbolizes stability, practicality, determination, and a strong connection to nature and material possessions.

3. Gemini :
Gemini extends from 60° to 90° and signifies versatility, communication, curiosity, intellectual pursuits, and adaptability.

4. Cancer :
Cancer spans from 90° to 120° and represents emotions, intuition, nurturing, family, and a strong sense of home and security.

5. Leo :
Leo extends from 120° to 150° and symbolizes creativity, self-expression, confidence, leadership, and a desire for recognition and admiration.

6. Virgo ):
Virgo spans from 150° to 180° and represents practicality, attention to detail, organization, service, and a strong sense of responsibility.

7. Libra :
Libra extends from 180° to 210° and signifies harmony, balance, relationships, diplomacy, and a strong sense of justice and fairness.

8. Scorpio :
Scorpio spans from 210° to 240° and represents passion, intensity, transformation, depth, secrecy, and a strong willpower.

9. Sagittarius:
Sagittarius extends from 240° to 270° and symbolizes exploration, adventure, philosophy, optimism, and a love for freedom and expansion.

10. Capricorn:
Capricorn spans from 270° to 300° and signifies ambition, discipline, responsibility, hard work, and a strong drive for success and achievement.

11. Aquarius :
Aquarius extends from 300° to 330° and represents innovation, originality, humanitarianism, intellectual pursuits, and a desire for social change.

12. Pisces :
Pisces spans from 330° to 360° and symbolizes sensitivity, intuition, compassion, spirituality, and a connection to the subconscious and the ethereal realms.

Each zodiac sign and its degrees play a significant role in astrological interpretations, determining personality traits, compatibility, and life themes for individuals born under each sign. It is important to consider the full birth chart, including the positions of planets and other celestial bodies, to gain a comprehensive understanding of an individual’s astrological profile.